With Private Message you can send messages that will self-destruct after being read.
1. Write the message below, encrypt it and get a link.
2. Send the link to whom you want to read the message.
3. The message will self-destruct after being read by the recipient.
By clicking the options button, you can specify a manual password to encrypt the message, set an expiration date and be notified when the message is destroyed.
To know more about how Private Message works, check out the about page.